Search and find...
Article
EDUCATION

Webinar: How can universities improve their social impact?


Tune in to this upcoming webinar on "How can universities improve their social impact?" presented by University World News in partnership with the Mastercard Foundation.
 
On 25 November, the webinar will bring together experts and practitioners from across the world from the International Association of Universities, the Talloires Network of Engaged Universities and the Mastercard Foundation Scholars Program in an online webinar to discuss the topic.
 
Make sure to register and tune in on 25 November @ 9am EDT, 2pm GMT and 4pm in Johannesburg.
 
Posted by:
Higher Education Capacity Building

COMMENT
Comment not found
AAP logoAAP logo